Do You Hunger For
Acceptance, Peace & Wholeness?

Welcome To First Evangelical Lutheran Church!

We invite you to join us for worship, fellowship and celebration. There is a place for you here, no matter what.

Upcoming Events

Oct 6 (Mon) 7 pm - Bible Study week 1, Conference room
Oct 8 (Wed) 11 am - Bible Study week 1 Conference room
Oct 13 (Mon) 7 pm - Bible Study week 2 CR
Oct 15 (Wed) 11 am - Bible Study week 2 CR
Oct 20 (Mon) 7 pm - Bible Study week 3 CR
Oct 22 (Wed) 11 am - Bible Study week 3 CR
Oct 27 (Mon) 7 pm - Bible Study week 4 CR
Oct 29 (Wed) 11 am - Bible Study week 4 CR
Nov 3 (Mon) 7 pm - Bible Study week 5 CR
Nov 5 (Wed) 11 am - Bible Study week 5 CR
Nov 10 (Mon) 7 pm - Bible Study week 6 CR
Nov 12 (Wed) 11 am - Bible Study week 6 CR

Weekly Worship Service - Saturdays, 5:30 pm, Nave
Weekly Worship Service - Sundays, 10:00 am, Nave
Sunday School (Adults, Teens & Children) - Sundays, 9:00 am
Knit Ones - Tuesdays, 9:30 am, Helen Cramer's
Choir Rehearsal - Wednesdays, 6:30 pm (off in summer)

We want to hear from you!

First Evangelical Lutheran Church
1401 Twelfth Avenue
Altoona, PA 16601
(814) 942-3816
welcome@firstlutheranaltoona.org

Office Hours: 8 am-3 pm, Monday-Friday,
or call for an appointment